Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовМембрана фильтра микропорМембранный фильтр из стекловолокна
Product Categories

Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна (Total 21 Products)

Категория продукта Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мембранная фильтровальная бумага, Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стекловолокно Материал R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Композитная стекловолоконная фильтрующая мембрана со связующим

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна Композитная стекловолоконная фильтрующая мембрана изготовлена ​​из тонкого стекловолокна в качестве фильтрующего слоя, в основном используется в гидравлическом фильтре. Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна...
Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна для предварительной фильтрации газа

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна (GF) Фильтрующий элемент стеклянного фильтра изготовлен из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и...
Стекловолоконный мембранный фильтр для мониторинга воздуха PM2.5

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна изготовлена ​​из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, включая как химически инертные, так и не содержащие связующих веществ. Связующее добавляется для повышения механической...
Высококачественная мембранная мембрана из стекловолокна 1Микрон

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна изготовлена ​​из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление...
Изо композитный стекловолоконный фильтр мембрана

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна (GF) Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Стекловолоконная фильтрующая мембрана обладает более высокой...
Жидкостная мембранная мембрана из стекловолокна 3.0um

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна Фильтрующие мембраны из стекловолокна изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление...
Композитная стекловолоконная фильтрующая мембрана для жидкостной фильтрации

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна (GF) Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Стекловолоконные мембранные фильтры обладают более высокой...
0.2Воточный мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения...
Микронный стекловолоконный мембранный фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Стеклянная мембрана фильтра изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и более сильной...
Стекловолоконный мембранный воздушный фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения механической...
Фильтрующая мембрана из стекловолокна для фильтрации

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Это одна из наших самых продаваемых мембранных...
1,0 микрон стекловолокнистая мембрана для HEPA-фильтра

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокнистого материала, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Может использоваться для...
Высококачественный мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна 1micro

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Стеклянная мембрана фильтра изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и более сильной...
Стекловолокнистая мембрана для воздушного фильтра

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Стеклянная мембрана фильтра изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и более сильной...
1um стекловолокнистая мембрана для воздушного фильтра

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Фильтрующий лист из стекловолокна изготовлен из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Водоочистная мембрана GF отличается более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и...
Фильтрация воды фильтровальной бумаги мембраны стекловолокна 3um

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения...
Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна 1micro

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Микропористая стеклянная фильтрующая мембрана изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и...
Высокопрочная флюсовая мембрана из стекловолокна

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения...
1,0-микронная мембрана из стекловолокна

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения механической...
1,0 микрон фильтровальная бумага стекловолокна мембрана

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Стекловолокнистая мембрана (GF) Стеклянная мембрана фильтра изготовлена ​​из 100% стекловолокна. С высокой скоростью потока и удержания, может фильтровать частицы. Мембрана GF обладает более высокой эффективностью фильтрации и более сильной...
Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна 1 микрон

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 200000square Meter/Year

Описание товара Мембрана из стекловолокна Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, причем связующий материал обладает химической инертностью и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для...

Китай Мембранный фильтр из стекловолокна Поставщики

Мембрана из стекловолокна

Стекловолоконные мембраны изготовлены из 100% боросиликатного стекловолокна, в том числе двух типов, со связующим веществом проявляет химическую инертность и без связующего. Добавление адгезива для повышения механической прочности стекловолокна, в основном, используется для фильтрации грубых частиц, таких как макромолекулярное вещество и воздушная пыль. Чтобы избежать химической реакции с фильтруемой средой, используйте стеклянное волокно без связующего для фильтрации органических веществ и стеклянное волокно со связующим для фильтрации неорганических веществ. Глубина мембраны с высокой скоростью, большой нагрузкой и удержанием частиц очень мала, может охватывать субмикронные частицы и т. Д. Стекловолоконная мембрана может выдерживать 500 ℃ , может использоваться для анализа доли горения и высокотемпературной фильтрации газа.

Стекловолокнистая мембрана имеет структуру капиллярного волокна, может поглощать больше воды, чем эквивалент целлюлозной фильтрующей мембраны, обладает характеристиками поглощения влаги и биологической инертности, кроме плавиковой кислоты и высокой концентрации кислоты и щелочи; Стекловолокнистая мембрана также обладает хорошей химической стойкостью к коррозии для большинства растворителей и реагентов. Это может быть подходящим для анализа образца и метода подсчета жидкости. Стекловолоконную мембрану также можно сделать полностью прозрачной для последующего микроскопического исследования.


Особенности и преимущества

1. Оставайтесь мелкие частицы, высокая скорость потока и высокая нагрузка

2. Влажная сила, более высокая нагрузка

3. Скорость фильтрации выше, чем у обычной целлюлозы при тех же условиях удержания частиц. Мембрана толще при сильной нагрузке.


Заявка:

1. Применяется для высокоэффективного фильтра, включая обнаружение сточных вод, фильтрацию воды, водоросли. Выращивание бактерий и анализ пищевых продуктов, фильтрация белков и слабое определение свободного бета-запуска, рекомендуется для определения массы твердых частиц при мониторинге загрязнения воздуха, отбора проб и адсорбции и т. д.

2. Применяется для удержания мельчайших частиц с высокой скоростью потока. Особенно подходит для жидкого осветления или обработки образца мелких частиц в частицах с высокой количественной суспензией. Предварительная фильтрация мелкодисперсных частиц для связывания LSC и белка.

3. Используется в стандартной фильтровальной бумаге для сбора взвешенных веществ питьевой воды, природной воды и промышленных сточных вод. Быстро и эффективно осветлить водный раствор, содержащий мелкое и среднее мелкое зерно. Широко используется для сбора жидкостных отсчетов и определяется комбинация с более высокой нагрузкой.

4. Обычные мембранные фильтрующие материалы, могут использоваться с GF / PP, чтобы обеспечить очень полезную классификацию для мембраны.

5. Используемый для связывания ДНК, адсорбции и очистки связывания белка, эффект фильтра фильтрации осаждения крошечного белка очевиден, GF / F И GF / D могут быть использованы в качестве мембраны предварительного фильтра для очистки биохимического раствора, жидкости и нуклеиновых кислот. кислоты.

6. Используется в устройствах автоматической фильтрации воздуха в рулонных мембранах.

Технический параметр композитной стекловолоконной фильтровальной бумаги

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Micropore Filter MembraneGlass Fiber Filter Membrane

Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

Product categories of Glass Fiber Filter Membrane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Membrane Filter Paper, Glass Fiber Filter Membrane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Fiber Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder

    Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane With Binder

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane Composite glass fiber filter membrane is made from superfine fiberglass as filtration layer mainly used in hydraulic filter Glass fiber filter membrane is laminated with synthetic fibers as protection layers on both sides or one side Is has the advantages of high filtration efficiency high...
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Gas  Prefiltration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Gas  Prefiltration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Gas  Prefiltration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Gas  Prefiltration

    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Gas Prefiltration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane GF Glass filter filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber material With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Glass Fiber Filter Membrane...
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring

    Glass Fiber Membrane Filter for PM2.5 Air Monitoring

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane The glass fiber filter membrane is made of 100 borosilicate glass fiber including both chemically inert and binder free The binder is added to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber filter membrane Glass fiber membrane filters is mainly used to filter coarse particles such as...
    • High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    High Quality 1Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Product Description Glass Fiber Filter Membrane Glass fiber filter membrane adopts 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as...
    • Iso Composite Fiber Glass Filter Membrane
    • Iso Composite Fiber Glass Filter Membrane
    • Iso Composite Fiber Glass Filter Membrane

    Iso Composite Fiber Glass Filter Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane GF Glass Fiber filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber material With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles Glass Fiber Filter membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Glass Fiber...
    • 3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration
    • 3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration
    • 3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration
    • 3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration
    • 3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration

    3.0um Composite Glass Fiber Membrane Liquid Filtration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Product Description Glass Fiber Filter Membrane Glass fiber filter membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as...
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Liquid Filtration
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Liquid Filtration
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Liquid Filtration
    • Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Liquid Filtration

    Composite Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Liquid Filtration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane GF Glass fiber filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber material With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles Glass fiber membrane filters is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Product...
    • 0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    0.2High Flow Flux Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Product Description Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular...
    • Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter

    Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Glass filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material It is the membrane of water purifier Product...
    • High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter

    High Quality 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Glass filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Product Characteristic 1 GF membrane is made from...
    • Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter
    • Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter
    • Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter
    • Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter
    • Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter

    Micron Glass Fiber Membrane Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Glass filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Product Characteristic 1 GF membrane is made from...
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper
    • Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper

    Glass Fiber Membrane Air Filter Sheet Media Paper

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular substance and air dust In...
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter

    1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Membrane for HEPA Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber material including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder That can be used for Pre filtration and Purification Glass fiber membrane has capillary fiber structure can absorb more water than the equivalent of...
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration
    • Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration

    Glass Fiber Filter Membrane for Filtration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder It is one of our hot selling Membrane Filter Paper Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse...
    • 1um Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • 1um Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • 1um Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter
    • 1um Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter

    1um Glass Fiber Membrane for Air Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Glass fiber filter membrane sheet is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles Water treatment GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material Product Characteristic...
    • 3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration
    • 3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration
    • 3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration
    • 3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration
    • 3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration

    3um Glass Fiber Membrane Filter Paper Water Filtration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Product Description Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular...
    • 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter
    • 1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter

    1micro Glass Fiber Discs Membrane Filter

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Microporous glass filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material There are available shape for your...
    • High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane
    • High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane
    • High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane
    • High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane
    • High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane

    High Flow Flux Pleated Glass Fiber Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Product Description Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular...
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    1.0 Micron Glass Fiber Filter Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane Glass fiber membranes adopt 100 borosilicate glass fiber including two types with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular substance and air dust In...
    • 1.0 Micron Filter Paper Glass Fiber Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Filter Paper Glass Fiber Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Filter Paper Glass Fiber Membrane
    • 1.0 Micron Filter Paper Glass Fiber Membrane

    1.0 Micron Filter Paper Glass Fiber Membrane

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year
    Glass Fiber Membrane GF Glass filter membrane is made from 100 glass fiber With high flow rate and retention rate could filter particles GF membrane is higher filtration efficiency and stronger assimiative capacity than the other fiber material and artificial material It applies into water treatment and purification...

China Glass Fiber Filter Membrane Suppliers

Glass Fiber Membrane

Glass fiber membranes adopt 100% borosilicate glass fiber, including two types, with binder shows chemical inertness and without binder. Add the adhesive is to enhance the mechanical strength of the glass fiber, mainly used for filtering coarse particles such as macromolecular substance and air dust. In order to avoid reacting chemically with the filtered medium, use the glass fiber without binder to filter organic substances and use the glass fiber with binder to filter inorganic substances. The depth membrane with fast speed, large load and retain particles is very small, can get the scope of the submicron particles, etc. The glass fiber membrane can stand 500 ℃ , can be used to analyze the burn proportion and high temperature gas filtration.

Glass fiber membrane has capillary fiber structure, can absorb more water than the equivalent of cellulose Filter Membrane, has the characteristics of the moisture absorption and biological inert, except hydrofluoric acid and high concentration of acid and alkali; The glass fiber membrane also has good chemical corrosion resistance for most of the solvents and reagents. It can be suitable for sample analysis and liquid flash count method. The glass fiber membrane also can be made completely transparent for subsequent microscopic examination.


Features and Benefits

1. Remain the fine particles, fast flow rate, and high load

2. Wet strength, higher load

3. The filtering speed is faster than general cellulose under the same condition of the particle retention. The membrane is thicker with strong load.


Application:

1. Applied for high efficiency filter, including waste water detection, Water Filtration, algae.bacteria cultivation and food analysis, protein filtration and weak determination of free beta launcher, recommended for weight determination of particulate matter in the air pollution monitoring, stack sampling and adsorption, etc.

2. Applied to keep tiny particles with fast flow rate. Especially suitable for the liquid clarification or the sample processing of fine particles in particle high quantitative suspension. Pre-filtration of the fine particulate matter, to make the LSC and protein binding.

3. Used in the standard filter paper to collect the suspended matter of drinking water, natural water and industrial waste water. Quickly and effectively to clarify aqueous solution containing small to medium small grain. Widely used for collecting liquid flash count and determined the combination with higher load.

4. Common membrane filtration materials, can be used with GF/PP to provide a very useful classification for the membrane.

5. Used for DNA binding, adsorption and purification of protein binding, the filter effect of filtering tiny protein precipitation is obvious, GF/F AND GF/D can be used as a pre-filter membrane to clarify the biochemical solution, fluid and nucleic acids.

6. Used in the automatic Air Filtration devices in roll membranes.

Technical parameter of the composite glass fiber filter paper