Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОдноразовый микронный мембранный шприцевой фильтрСтекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр
Product Categories

Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Водяной фильтр, Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Одноразовый шприцевой фильтр R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фильтр фильтра шприца Dia 13mm 0.2um / 0.45um

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

13мм шприц фильтр Шприцевые фильтры с размером пор 0,45 мкм и 0,2 / 0,22 мкм являются двумя наиболее часто используемыми размерами пор мембран для исследований и медицинских применений. 0,45 мкм мембраны обычно используются для общей фильтрации и...
0,22 мкм 25 мм стекловолокно медицинский шприц фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр В одноразовых мембранных шприцевых микронных фильтрах нет необходимости менять и чистить мембрану, экономить комплекс и время на подготовку работы. Стекловолокно Шприцевой фильтр Широко используется в лаборатории....
Стекловолоконный шприцевой фильтр для лаборатории

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр Одноразовый микронный мембранный шприцевой фильтр не нужно менять мембрану и чистить, экономя комплекс и время на подготовку работы. Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр Широко используется в лаборатории. Стекловолоконный мембранный...
Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр В одноразовых мембранных шприцевых микронных фильтрах нет необходимости менять и чистить мембрану, экономить комплекс и время на подготовку работы. Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр Широко используется в лаборатории....
GF шприцевой фильтр 13 мм 0,22 мкм стекловолокно

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Стекловолокно Шприц фильтр Одноразовый микронный мембранный шприцевой фильтр не нужно менять мембрану и чистить, экономя комплекс и время на подготовку работы. Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр Широко используется в лаборатории....

Китай Стекловолоконный мембранный шприцевой фильтр Поставщики

В одноразовых мембранных шприцевых микронных фильтрах нет необходимости менять и чистить мембрану, экономить комплекс и время на подготовку работы. Широко используется в лаборатории. В основном применяется для осветления, фильтрации частиц и асептики и т. Д.

Работа с бочками с иглами, удобная и надежная для лабораторного оборудования для фильтрации небольших образцов, диаметр 13 мм / 25 мм / 33 мм / 50 мм / 60 мм, емкость от 0,5 мл до 200 мл

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsDisposable Micron Membrane Syringe FilterGlass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter

Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Filter, Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Disposable Syringe Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
0.2um/0.45um Syringe Filter Dia 13mm Lab Filtration

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

13mm Syringe Filter Syringe filters by pore size 0 45 m and 0 2 0 22 m are the two most frequently used membrane pore sizes for research and medical applications 0 45 m membranes are typically used for general filtration and particle removal...
0.22um 25mm Glass Fiber Medical Syringe Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Glass Fiber Syringe Filter Disposable micron membrane syringe filters do not need to change the membrane and clean save the complex and time to prepare the work Glass Fiber Syringe Filter Be Widely used in the laboratory Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe...
Glass Fiber membrane Syringe Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Glass Fiber Syringe Filter Disposable micron membrane syringe filters do not need to change the membrane and clean save the complex and time to prepare the work Glass Fiber Syringe FilterWidely used in the laboratory Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe...
Glass Fiber Syringe Filter for Lab

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Glass Fiber Syringe Filter Disposable micron membrane syringe filter do not need to change the membrane and clean save the complex and time to prepare the work Glass Fiber Syringe FilterWidely used in the laboratory Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe...
GF Syringe Filter 13mm 0.22um Glass Fiber

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Glass Fiber Syringe Filter Disposable micron membrane syringe filter do not need to change the membrane and clean save the complex and time to prepare the work Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter Widely used in the laboratory Disposable Syringe...

China Glass Fiber Membrane Syringe Filter Suppliers

Disposable Micron Membrane Syringe Filters do not need to change the membrane and clean, save the complex and time to prepare the work. Widely used in the laboratory. Be mainly applied to clarification, particle and aseptic filtration, etc.

Work with needle barrels, convenient and reliable for laboratory small sample filtration processing equipment, Its diameter is 13mm/25mm/33mm/50mm/60mm, capacity from 0.5ml to 200ml

New Products

Related Products List