Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКапсульный фильтрКапсульный фильтр PES
Product Categories

Капсульный фильтр PES (Total 15 Products)

Категория продукта Капсульный фильтр PES, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мембранные фильтры, Капсульный фильтр Pes поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Культуральная среда одноразовая капсула R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
0.22 Micro 1 / 4''NPTSмалый капсульный фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульный фильтр PES 1. Капсульный фильтр PES с Маленький, легкий и простой в подключении 2, Экономичный, чтобы фильтровать и меньше отходов 3, полипропиленовый капсульный фильтр с Хорошая совместимость, безопасна и экономична в утилизации 4,...
Капсульный фильтр с высоким расходом 0,2 мкм

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульный фильтр Pes Капсульный фильтр Pes называется цельным фильтром и имеет складную фильтрующую мембрану. Он имеет большую площадь фильтрующей поверхности и подходит для фильтрации растворов большого объема. Функция капсульного фильтра PES 1,...
Мембранный капсульный фильтр Pes с низкой адсорбцией белка

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термическому связыванию, хорошей целостности, без поверхностно-активных...
2.5 ′ 0,45um PES мембранный капсульный фильтр для лаборатории

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульные фильтры Виды капсульного фильтра мембранные материалы могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термическому связыванию, хорошей целостности, без...
Капсульный фильтр Pes 1/2 "NPT для биоперерабатывающей промышленности

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Одноразовые капсульные фильтры Капсульные фильтры 1.Disposable с малым, легким и простым в подключении 2, капсульный фильтр Экономичный фильтр и меньше отходов 3, капсульный фильтр PES с Хорошая совместимость, безопасна и экономична в утилизации 4,...
Капсульный фильтр Pes для фармацевтической и пищевой промышленности

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Описание товара Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термоклейке, хорошей целостности, без...
1/4 ′ ′ NPT Pes Капсульный фильтр с малым объемом жидкости

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульный фильтр PES Капсульный фильтр PES изготовлен из фильтрующего материала Pes, соответствующего требованиям FDA. Он легкий и прост в настройке. Установка и эксплуатация просты ... Он может вмещать стандартный 10-дюймовый картридж с 222...
Фармацевтический мембранный капсульный фильтр Pes

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Мембранный капсульный фильтр Pes 1, мембранный капсульный фильтр PES Маленький, легкий и простой в подключении 2, Экономичный, чтобы фильтровать и меньше отходов 3, хорошая совместимость, безопасно и экономично 4, минимальный объем удержания...
Фильтр капсулы Pes OEM высокого потока 0.2um устранимый

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Описание товара Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термическому связыванию, хорошей целостности, не...
Струйный принтер одноразовой лаборатории 5 мкм Pes капсульный фильтр

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термоклейке, хорошей целостности, без поверхностно-активных веществ и...
0.2um PES NPT Капсульный фильтр для водного раствора

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Описание товара Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термоклейке, хорошей целостности, без...
2.5 '' PES Капсульный фильтр одноразовый в лаборатории

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Мембранный капсульный фильтр PES Micron Капсульные фильтры PES обеспечивают исключительные возможности фильтрации для водных растворов. Мембрана капсульного фильтра PES естественно гидрофильна, обеспечивает эффективную скорость потока, низкую...
Капсулы мембранного фильтра Pes для стерильной фильтрации

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Описание товара PES мембранный фильтр-капсула Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термическому связыванию, хорошей целостности,...
Капсульный фильтр 2,5 ′ ′ для стерильной фильтрации

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульные фильтры Виды мембранных материалов могут быть выбраны по желанию заказчика. Состоит из полипропиленовой клетки и гофрированного мембранного фильтра внутри, благодаря термоклейке, хорошей целостности, без поверхностно-активных веществ и...
Фармацевтический мембранный капсульный фильтр для одноразового использования

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Year

Капсульный фильтр 1, маленький, легкий и простой в подключении 2, Экономичный, чтобы фильтровать и меньше отходов 3, хорошая совместимость, безопасно и экономично 4, минимальный объем удержания жидкости обеспечивает минимальные потери 5, не...

Китай Капсульный фильтр PES Поставщики

Капсульный фильтр PES, также известный как встроенный фильтр, использует сложенную входную фильтрующую мембрану с большой площадью фильтрующей поверхности и подходит для фильтрации растворов с большим объемом. Внешний полипропиленовый материал этого фильтра, без адгезивов и других химикатов, обеспечивает отсутствие загрязнения образца. Гидрофильная полиэфирсульфоновая микропористая мембрана, используемая в капсульном фильтре из полиэфирсульфона (PES), обладает хорошей химической совместимостью и биобезопасностью. Высокая отбраковка, низкая экстракция и очень низкая адсорбция белка.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsCapsule FilterPES Capsule Filter

PES Capsule Filter (Total 15 Products)

Product categories of PES Capsule Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Membrane Filters, Pes Capsule Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Culture Medium Disposable Capsule R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
0.22 Micro 1/4′′NPTSmall Capsule Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

PES Capsule Filter 1 PES Capsule Filter with Small light and easy to connect 2 Economical to filter and less waste 3 Polypropylene Capsule Filter with Good compatibility safe and economic to disposal 4 Minimal hold up volume of fluids ensures...
High Flow rate 0.2 um Pes Capsule Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Pes Capsule Filter Pes Capsule filter called a one piece filter and adopts a folding filter membrane It has a large filtration surface area and is suitable for filtration of large volume solutions PES Capsule filter feature 1 The capsule filter is...
Pes Membrane Capsule Filter with Low Protein Adsorption

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Main Characteristics...
Pes  1/2"NPT Capsule Filter for Bio-Processing Industry

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Disposable Capsule Filters 1 Disposable Capsule Filters with Small light and easy to connect 2 Capsule Filter is Economical to filter and less waste 3 PES Capsule Filter with Good compatibility safe and economic to disposal 4 Minimal hold up volume...
2.5′′ 0.45um Pes Membrane Capsule Filter for Lab

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Capsule Filters Kinds of Capsule Filter membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Capsule...
Pes Capsule Filter for Pharmaceutical and Food Industry

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Product description Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Main...
1/4′′ NPT Pes Capsule Filter Small Volume Liquid

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

PES Capsule Filter PES capsule filter is made of Pes filter material complying with FDA requirements It is light and its configuration is simple The installation and operation is easy It can hold standard 10 222 o ring cartridge The tansparent...
Pharmaceutical Pes Membrane Capsule Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Pes Membrane Capsule Filter 1 Pes Membrane Capsule Filter is Small light and easy to connect 2 Economical to filter and less waste 3 Good compatibility safe and economic to disposal 4 Minimal hold up volume of fluids ensures minimum wastage 5 No...
OEM High Flux 0.2um Disposable Pes Capsule Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Product description Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives All...
Inkjet Printer Disposable Lab 5μm Pes Capsule Filter

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Main Characteristics...
0.2um PES NPT Capsule Filter for Water Solution

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Product description Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Main...
2.5'' PES  Capsule Filter disposable in Lab

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

PES Micron Membrane Capsule Filter PES capsule Filters supply exceptional filtration abilites for aqueous solutions PES Capsule Filter membrane is naturally hydrophilic provides efficient flow rates low extraction and is low protein binding These...
Pes Membrane Filter Capsule for Sterile Filtration

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Product description PES membrane filter capsule Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and...
Pharmaceutical Pes Membrane Capsule Filter for Disposable

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Capsule Filter 1 Small light and easy to connect 2 Economical to filter and less waste 3 Good compatibility safe and economic to disposal 4 Minimal hold up volume of fluids ensures minimum wastage 5 No binders glues or mold release agents are...
2.5′′ Pes Capsule Filter for Sterile Filtration

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Capsule Filters Kinds of membrane materials can be chosen by the customer s requirements Made up of polypropylene cage and pleated membrane filter insider by thermal bonding good integrality free of surfactants and adhesives Main Characteristics...

China PES Capsule Filter Suppliers

The PES Capsule Filter, also known as the integral filter, uses a folded inlet Filter Membrane with a large filtration surface area and is suitable for filtration of larger volume solutions. The outer polypropylene material of this filter, free of adhesives and other chemicals, ensures no contamination of the sample. The hydrophilic polyethersulfone microporous membrane used in the polyethersulfone (PES) capsule filter has good chemical compatibility and biosafety. High rejection, low extraction, and very low protein adsorption.

New Products

Related Products List