Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMikroporenfiltermembranPET- und PC-FiltermembranPET- und PC-Filtermembran Kernporenmembran

PET- und PC-Filtermembran Kernporenmembran

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
10 Square Meter
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPETand PC Filter Membrane

MarkeQingFeng, OEM

LuftreinigungsgeräteSGS, ISO9001

FeatureSchnelle Geschwindigkeit, Vakuum, Antimagnetisch, Kaltbeständig, Korrosionsbeständig, Hitzebeständig

StandardStandard

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartonverpackung

Produktivität200000square Meter/Year

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit200000square Meter/Year

Zertifikate SGS and ISO9001

HS-Code8421999090

HafenShanghai,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit10 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Square Meter
Package Type:
Kartonverpackung
Kernporenmembran
Eine Kernporenmembran ist die Verwendung von thermischen Neutronen in einem Kernreaktor, um eine Atomspaltung von 235 Uran zu erreichen. Spaltfragmente können in organische Kunststofffolien eindringen. Auf dem Weg der Spaltfragmente verbleibt ein schmaler Kanal für Strahlenschäden. Nach der Oxidation wird der Kanal mit einem geeigneten chemischen Reagenz geätzt und der Kanal auf dem Film kann in eine zylindrische Mikropore umgewandelt werden. Die Kernreaktormembran mit unterschiedlicher Porendichte und Porengröße kann durch Steuern der Bestrahlungsbedingungen und Ätzbedingungen des Kernreaktors erhalten werden.
Die mikroporöse Struktur der Kernporenmembran ist eine kavernöse Labyrinthstruktur, und der Filtrationsmechanismus ist "Tiefenfiltration". Die Kernporenmembran hat eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit, eine gute Flexibilität und kann wiederholt gewaschen werden, so dass sie viele Male wiederverwendet werden kann.
Anwendung der Kernporenmembran:
Kernporenmembranen haben ein breites Anwendungsspektrum in den Bereichen Elektronik, Lebensmittel, Chemie, Pharmazie und anderen Industrien wie Biologie, Medizin, Umweltwissenschaften, Analyse und Detektion. In der Elektronikindustrie kann es zur Aufbereitung von Reinstwasser, Photoresist sowie zur Prozess- und Umweltgasreinigung eingesetzt werden, so dass die Qualität und Ausbeute von Elektronikprodukten deutlich verbessert werden kann. In der pharmazeutischen Industrie kann es zur Entfernung von Mikropartikeln und Bakterien bei Injektionen verwendet werden. In Lebensmitteln kann es Hefen, Bakterien und andere Rückstände von Wein, Bier und anderen minderwertigen Weinen und Getränken aller Art entfernen, den Klärgrad verbessern und kalt sterilisieren, so dass es lange Zeit ohne aufbewahrt werden kann Es verliert seinen Geschmack und kann auch den Energieverbrauch im Produktionsprozess senken und dem Fermenter aseptisches Gas zuführen. In der chemischen Industrie kann es zur Herstellung der hochreinen Reagenzien und zur Rückgewinnung der wertvollen Suspension, des Katalysators usw. in den Lösungsmitteln verwendet werden. In der Umwelttechnik kann es zur Probenahme in der Atmosphäre und im Wasser verwendet werden, um den Gehalt, die Partikelgrößenverteilung und die Zusammensetzung von Partikeln und Mikroben zu bestimmen. In der Biotechnik kann es zur Trennung und Reinigung von Mikroben und zur Untersuchung des Immunstoffwechsels eingesetzt werden. In der Ultrakältetechnik kann die Kernporenmembran des Oberflächensprühmetalls als adiabatisches Material bei extrem niedrigen Temperaturen verwendet werden. In der Medizin kann es verwendet werden, um die Krebszellen im Blut zu erkennen, die Verformbarkeit der roten Blutkörperchen im Blut zu bestimmen und eine Blutfiltration durchzuführen.
Eigenschaften der Kernporenmembran:
  • Die geometrische Form ist regelmäßig, die Größe der Öffnung ist einheitlich und es handelt sich im Wesentlichen um ein zylindrisches gerades Loch.
  • Glänzende und glatte Oberfläche;
  • Große Filtrationsgeschwindigkeit und gute Retentionseigenschaft;
  • Hohe mechanische Festigkeit und gute Flexibilität;
  • Geringes Gewicht, gute Gewichtskonsistenz, geringe Saugfähigkeit, keine Adsorption an den wirksamen Bestandteilen der Flüssigkeit und leicht durch Feuchtigkeit zu beschädigen;
  • Gute chemische und thermische Stabilität und gute biologische Eigenschaften;
  • Die mikroporöse Schwerionenmembran enthält keine Partikel, Fasern usw., sodass die Filterflüssigkeit nicht wie andere Filterpapiere einer sekundären Verschmutzung ausgesetzt ist.
ÜBER UNS:

QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd im neuen Industriepark, QingYuan, Provinz Ji'an Jiangxi, ist ein Hersteller in der industriellen Filtrations- und Separationsregion, der Mikrofiltrationsprodukte für die Pharma-, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, die chemische und die elektronische Industrie herstellt und vertreibt andere verwandte Branchen der Flüssigkeits- und Gasfiltration, wie Filtermembran, Filterpatronen, Filtergehäuse.
Unsere Fabrik verfügt über einen vollständigen Satz von Filtertechnologie- und Filterproduktionsgeräten (einschließlich Qualitätsüberwachungsgeräten), die aus Japan importiert werden. In der Zwischenzeit unsere Fabrik, die an dem Technologievorteil der CN-CA verstärkten Membran (das wichtige neue Produkt des nationalen Brennerplans 85) und der Nylon verstärkten Membran (der erste Nylonschöpfer) festhält. Und unsere Fabrik auch die inländische führende technische Ebene bei der Herstellung von verstärkten PVDF-Membran. Die von uns angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten erstklassige Qualität.


Kernporenmembran Kernporenmembran
Kernporenmembran

Produktgruppe : Mikroporenfiltermembran > PET- und PC-Filtermembran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Mr Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Micropore Filter Membrane > PET and PC Filter Membrane > PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane

PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane
PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane
PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane
PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane
PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane

PETand PC Filter Membrane Nuclear Pore Membrane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 10 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: PETand PC Filter Membrane

Air Clean Equipment Parts: SGS, ISO9001

Feature: High Speed, Vacuum, Antimagnetic, Cold-Resistant, Corrosion-Resistant, Heat-Resistant

Standard: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Packing

Productivity: 200000square Meter/Year

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year

Certificate: SGS and ISO9001

HS Code: 8421999090

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Nuclear pore membrane is the use of thermal neutrons in a nuclear reactor to make ---atomic fission of 235 uranium, fission fragments can penetrate organic high grade plastic film, a narrow channel of radiation damage is left on the path of the fission fragments. After oxidation, the channel is etched with a suitable chemical reagent, and the channel on the film can be transformed into a cylindrical micropore. The nuclear reactor membrane with different pore density and pore size can be obtained by controlling the irradiation conditions and etching conditions of the nuclear reactor.
The microporous structure of the nuclear pore membrane is a cavernous labyrinth structure, and the filtration mechanism is "deep filtration". The nuclear pore membrane has high mechanical strength, good flexibility, and can endure repeated washing, so it can be reused many times.
Application of nuclear pore membrane:
Nuclear pore membrane has a wide range of applications in the fields of electronics, food, chemical, pharmaceutical and other industries, such as biology, medicine, environmental science, analysis and detection. In the electronics industry, it can be used for the preparation of ultra pure water, photoresist and process and environmental gas purification, so that the quality and yield of electronic products can be significantly improved. In the pharmaceutical industry, it can be used for removal of microparticles and bacteria in injections. In food, it can remove yeast, bacteria, and other residue from wine, beer, and other low-grade wine and all kinds of drinks, improve the degree of clarification and sterilize cold, so that it can be stored for a long time without losing its flavor, and it can also reduce the energy consumption in the production process and can also be used to provide aseptic gas to the fermentor. In the chemical industry, it can be used to prepare the super pure reagents, and to recover the valuable suspension, catalyst and so on in the solvents. In environmental engineering, it can be used for atmospheric and water sampling, to determine the content, particle size distribution and composition of particles and microbes. In bioengineering, it can be used for the separation and purification of microbes and can be used in the study of immune metabolism. In ultra low temperature engineering, the nuclear pore membrane of the surface spraying metal can be used as an adiabatic material at ultra low temperature. In medicine, it can be used to detect the cancer cells in the blood, determine the deformability of red blood cells in the blood and carry out blood filtration.
Characteristics of nuclear pore membrane:
  • The geometric shape is regular, the size of the aperture is uniform, and it is basically cylindrical straight hole;
  • Glossy and smooth surface;
  • Large filtration speed and good retention characteristic;
  • High mechanical strength and good flexibility;
  • Light weight, good weight consistency, low absorbability, no adsorption to the effective components of the liquid and easy to be damaged by moisture;
  • Good chemical and thermal stability and good biological characteristics;
  • The heavy ion microporous membrane has no particles, fiber and so on, so it will not have secondary pollution on filter liquor like other filter papers.
ABOUT US:

QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd ,located in new industrial park, QingYuan area, Ji'an Jiangxi Province, is a manufacturer in inustrial filtration and separation region , producing and marketing microfiltration products for pharmaceutical, food and beverage, chemical and electronic industries and other related liquid and gas filtration industries, such as Filter Membrane, filter cartridges, Filter Housing.
Our factory has a full set of filter technology and filter production equipment (include quality monitoring equipment) which is imported from Japan. At the meantime, Our factory adhering to the technology advantage of CN-CA reinforced membrane( the important new product of 85 national torch plan) And Nylon reinforced membrane(the first Nylon creator). And our factory also the domestic leading technical level in producing reinforced Pvdf Membrane. The products and services we offer will provide world class quality.


Nuclear Pore MembraneNuclear Pore Membrane
Nuclear Pore Membrane

Looking for ideal Pc And Pet Membrane Pore Size Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Microporous Nuclear Pore Membrane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Filtration Membrane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micropore Filter Membrane > PET and PC Filter Membrane

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters