Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kapselfilter > PP-Kapselfilter > Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor

Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor
Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor
Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor
Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor
Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor

Einweg-Polypropylen-Kapselfilter im Labor

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: Polypropylene Capsule Filter

Material: Chemische Faser

Art: Luftfilter

Filtrationsgrad: HEPA-Filter

Aktivkohlefilter-Typ: Massenart

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Produktivität: 100000PCS/Year

Marke: QingFeng, OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Year

Zertifikate : SGS and ISO9001

HS-Code: 8421999090

Hafen: Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung


Polypropylen-Kapselfilter sind gut gebaut und bieten einen hohen Filtrationsfluss und Reinheit für Ihre analytische Forschung. Die PP-Membran ermöglicht den Einsatz dieses Kapselfilters in einer Vielzahl von Lösungen mit unterschiedlichem pH-Wert und Temperaturen. Diese Kapselfilter können durch Autoklavieren mit Dampf oder Ethylenoxid sterilisiert werden.

Am häufigsten werden Polypropylen-Kapselfilter in Anwendungen verwendet, die Kosmetika, Lebensmittel, Getränke, Tinten, Pigmente sowie Wasser- oder chemische Reinigung und Reinigung von Reagenzien umfassen. Wir bieten diese thermisch gebundenen Kapselfilter mit Filterflächen von 400 cm2 bis 1650 cm2 an.
Product Specifications
Membrane Material PP (Polypropylene)
Wettability Hydrophobic
Maximum operating pressure 3.5 (bar)
Housing material PP
Diameters available 65mm, 67mm
Lengths available 46mm, 90mm, 112mm
Pore sizes available 0.22um, 0.45um, 1um, 3um, 5um



ÜBER UNS:
QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd im neuen Industriepark, QingYuan, Provinz Ji'an Jiangxi, ist ein Hersteller in der industriellen Filtrations- und Separationsregion, der Mikrofiltrationsprodukte für die Pharma-, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, die chemische und die Elektronikindustrie herstellt und vertreibt andere verwandte Branchen der Flüssigkeits- und Gasfiltration, wie Filtermembran, Filterpatronen, Filtergehäuse.
Unsere Fabrik verfügt über einen vollständigen Satz von Filtertechnologie- und Filterproduktionsgeräten (einschließlich Qualitätsüberwachungsgeräten), die aus Japan importiert werden. In der Zwischenzeit unsere Fabrik, die an dem Technologievorteil der CN-CA verstärkten Membran (das wichtige neue Produkt des nationalen Brennerplans 85) und der Nylon verstärkten Membran (der erste Nylonschöpfer) festhält. Und unsere Fabrik auch das inländische führende technische Niveau bei der Herstellung von verstärkten PVDF-Membranen. Die von uns angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten erstklassige Qualität.


Polypropylen-Kapselfilter

Produktgruppe : Kapselfilter > PP-Kapselfilter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Capsule Filter > PP Capsule Filter > Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab

Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab
Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab
Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab
Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab
Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab

Polypropylene Capsule Filter disposable in Lab

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 25 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: Polypropylene Capsule Filter

Material: Chemical Fiber

Type: Air Filter

Filtration Grade: HEPA Filter

Activated Carbon Filter Type: Bulk Type

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Packing

Productivity: 100000PCS/Year

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Year

Certificate: SGS and ISO9001

HS Code: 8421999090

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description


Polypropylene Capsule Filters are well built offering high filtration flow and purity to your analytical research. The PP membrane enables this Capsule Filter to be utilized with a wide array of solutions with various PH and temperatures. These capsule filters have the ability to be sterilized by autoclaving with steam or ethylene oxide.

Most commonly Polypropylene capsule filters are used in applications involving, cosmetics, foods, beverage, inks, pigments, and water or chemical and reagent purification. We provide these thermally bonded capsule filters with filtration areas of 400cm2 up to 1650cm2.
Product Specifications
Membrane Material PP (Polypropylene)
Wettability Hydrophobic
Maximum operating pressure 3.5 (bar)
Housing material PP
Diameters available 65mm, 67mm
Lengths available 46mm, 90mm, 112mm
Pore sizes available 0.22um, 0.45um, 1um, 3um, 5um



ABOUT US:
QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd ,located in new industrial park, QingYuan area, Ji'an Jiangxi Province, is a manufacturer in industrial filtration and separation region , producing and marketing microfiltration products for pharmaceutical, food and beverage, chemical and electronic industries and other related liquid and gas filtration industries, such as Filter Membrane, filter cartridges, Filter Housing.
Our factory has a full set of filter technology and filter production equipment (include quality monitoring equipment) which is imported from Japan. At the meantime, Our factory adhering to the technology advantage of CN-CA reinforced membrane( the important new product of 85 national torch plan) And Nylon reinforced membrane(the first Nylon creator). And our factory also the domestic leading technical level in producing reinforced Pvdf Membrane. The products and services we offer will provide world class quality.


Polypropylene Capsule Filters

Looking for ideal 2.5''Pp Capsule Filter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 0.45um PP Capsule Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PP Capsule Filter Housing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Capsule Filter > PP Capsule Filter

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters