Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeMikroporenfiltermembranPTFE-FiltermembranPTFE-Filtermembranen mit Haustier-Trägerschicht

PTFE-Filtermembranen mit Haustier-Trägerschicht

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
10 Square Meter
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPTFE Filter Membranes

MarkeQingFeng, OEM

Basic Weight<100g/㎡

TypeQuantitative

UsageAir Filter, Liquid Filter, Solid Filter

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKartonverpackung

Produktivität200000square Meter/Year

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit200000square Meter/Year

Zertifikate SGS and ISO9001

HS-Code8421999090

HafenShanghai,Shenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit10 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Square Meter
Package Type:
Kartonverpackung
PTFE-Filtermembran

Einführung:
PTFE-Membranfilter werden in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen in Branchen wie Pharmazie, Biowissenschaften, Laboruntersuchungen, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, Chemieingenieurwesen und Luftfiltration eingesetzt. PTFE-Filtermembranen sind weitgehend chemikalienverträglich und können höheren Temperaturen ausgesetzt werden. Sie werden am häufigsten zur Filtration von organischen, alkalischen und stark sauren Lösungsmitteln verwendet. Wir bieten PTFE-Filtermembranen sowohl im natürlichen Zustand (hydrophob) als auch im behandelten Zustand (hydrophil) für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen an. Hydrophobe Ptfe-Membranfilter werden zur Luftfiltration verwendet.


Spezifikationen:
Wettability Hydrophilic
Maximum operating temperature 130 Degrees C
Burst Pressure (PSI) 87
Pore Sizes Available 0.10um, 0.22um, 0.45um, 1um, 5um
Diameters Available 13mm, 25mm, 47mm, 90mm, 150mm, 293mm, 260mm x 300mm, 8" x 10"



Anwendungen:

Der Schutz vor schädlichen Verunreinigungen ist von größter Bedeutung. Unsere Scheibenfilter verhindern gleichzeitig die Verschmutzung von Saug- und Vakuumpumpensystemen durch Flüssigkeiten und Aerosole und beseitigen so die Gefahr von Abgasen. Hier sind einige andere Verwendungen für diese Filter.
  • * Anorganisches Lösungsmittel mit starker chemischer Ätzfiltration
  • * Gemischte Lösungsmittelfiltration in HPLC (Acetronitril / Wasser)
  • * Alkalilösungsmittelfiltration
PTFE-Filtermembranen
PTFE-FiltermembranenPTFE-Filtermembranen
ÜBER UNS:
QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd im neuen Industriepark, QingYuan, Provinz Ji'an Jiangxi, ist ein Hersteller in der industriellen Filtrations- und Separationsregion, der Mikrofiltrationsprodukte für die Pharma-, Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, die chemische und die Elektronikindustrie herstellt und vertreibt andere verwandte Branchen der Flüssigkeits- und Gasfiltration, wie Filtermembran, Filterpatronen, Filtergehäuse.
Unsere Fabrik verfügt über einen vollständigen Satz von Filtertechnologie und Filterproduktionsausrüstung (einschließlich Qualitätsüberwachungsausrüstung), die aus Japan importiert wird. In der Zwischenzeit unsere Fabrik, die an dem Technologievorteil der CN-CA verstärkten Membran (das wichtige neue Produkt des nationalen Brennerplans 85) und der Nylon verstärkten Membran (der erste Nylonschöpfer) festhält. Und unsere Fabrik auch das inländische führende technische Niveau bei der Herstellung von verstärkten PVDF-Membranen. Die von uns angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen bieten erstklassige Qualität.

h wie Pharma, Biowissenschaften, Labortests, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Chemieingenieurwesen und Luftfiltration. PTFE-Membranen sind weitgehend chemikalienverträglich und können höheren Temperaturen ausgesetzt werden. Sie werden am häufigsten zur Filtration von organischen, alkalischen und stark sauren Lösungsmitteln verwendet. Wir bieten PTFE-Membranen sowohl im natürlichen Zustand (hydrophob) als auch im behandelten Zustand (hydrophil) für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen an.


Produktgruppe : Mikroporenfiltermembran > PTFE-Filtermembran

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Mr Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Micropore Filter Membrane > PTFE Filter Membrane > PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer

PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer
PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer
PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer
PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer
PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer

PTFE Filter Membranes With Pet Support Layer

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 10 Square Meter
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: PTFE Filter Membranes

Basic Weight: <100g/㎡

Type: Quantitative

Usage: Air Filter, Liquid Filter, Solid Filter

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton Packing

Productivity: 200000square Meter/Year

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 200000square Meter/Year

Certificate: SGS and ISO9001

HS Code: 8421999090

Port: Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Ptfe Filter Membrane

Introduction:
Ptfe Membranes Filter is used in a variety of applications in industries such as pharmaceutical, biosciences, laboratory testing, food and beverages, chemical engineering and Air Filtration. PTFE filter membranes have an extensive compatibility to numerous chemicals and can be exposed to higher temperatures. They are most commonly used for the filtration of organic, alkali, and strong acidic solvents. We offer PTFE filter Membranes in both the natural state (Hydrophobic) and the treated state (Hydrophilic) to work in an array of different applications.Hydrophobic Ptfe Membrane Filter is used for air filtration.


Specifications:
Wettability Hydrophilic
Maximum operating temperature 130 Degrees C
Burst Pressure (PSI) 87
Pore Sizes Available 0.10um, 0.22um, 0.45um, 1um, 5um
Diameters Available 13mm, 25mm, 47mm, 90mm, 150mm, 293mm, 260mm x 300mm, 8" x 10"



Applications:

Protection against harmful contaminants is of the utmost importance. Our disc filters prevent fluid and aerosol contamination of suction and vacuum pump systems at the same time, eliminating exhaust hazards. Here are some other uses for these filters.
  • * Inorganic solvent with strong chemical causticity filtration
  • * Mixed solvent filtration in HPLC (Acetronitrile/Water)
  • * Alkali solvent filtration
PTFE Filter Membranes
PTFE Filter MembranesPTFE Filter Membranes
ABOUT US:
QingFeng Filter Equipment Co., Ltd ,located in new industrial park, QingYuan area, Ji'an Jiangxi Province, is a manufacturer in industrial filtration and separation region , producing and marketing microfiltration products for pharmaceutical, food and beverage, chemical and electronic industries and other related liquid and gas filtration industries, such as Filter Membrane, filter cartridges, Filter Housing.
Our factory has a full set of filter technology and filter production equipment (include quality monitoring equipment) which is imported from Japan. At the meantime, Our factory adhering to the technology advantage of CN-CA reinforced membrane( the important new product of 85 national torch plan) And Nylon reinforced membrane(the first Nylon creator). And our factory also the domestic leading technical level in producing reinforced Pvdf Membrane. The products and services we offer will provide world class quality.

h as pharmaceutical, biosciences, laboratory testing, food and beverages, chemical engineering and air filtration. PTFE membranes have an extensive compatibility to numerous chemicals and can be exposed to higher temperatures. They are most commonly used for the filtration of organic, alkali, and strong acidic solvents. We offer PTFE Membranes in both the natural state (Hydrophobic) and the treated state (Hydrophilic) to work in an array of different applications.


Looking for ideal Dust Filter Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hydrophilic Ptfe Membrane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disc Membrane Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micropore Filter Membrane > PTFE Filter Membrane

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters