Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКорпус фильтра из нержавеющей сталиКорпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали
Product Categories

Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Жидкая фильтрация, Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Корпус фильтра патрона R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали Вступление: Оболочка фильтра может использоваться вместе с различными типами картриджей. Внутренняя и внешняя поверхности отполированы с разумной структурой и без мертвого угла. Он удобен в установке и очистке,...
Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали OEM 304/316

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус газового фильтра Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали изготовлен из 100% SUS304 или SUS316L; Предназначен для стерильной фильтрации воздуха; Электро полированный, гладкий и круглый дизайн, без мертвых зон; малое сопротивление потоку;...

Китай Корпус газового фильтра из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

Корпус газового фильтра

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали изготовлен из 100% SUS304 или SUS316L; Предназначен для стерильной фильтрации воздуха; Электро полированный, гладкий и круглый дизайн, без мертвых зон; малое сопротивление потоку; широкая химическая совместимость, может использоваться в кислотных и щелочных растворителях; легко очистить; широкий выбор размеров соединений и типов фильтрующих картриджей на выбор Соответствует требованиям GMP. Идеально подходит для фильтрации пищевых продуктов и напитков

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Stainless Steel filter housingStainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

Product categories of Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Liquid Filtration, Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cartridge Filter Housing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing

    Cartridge Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year
    Stainless Steel Filter Housing Introduction The filter shell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle It is convenient to install and clean can achieve to the filtration effects required by the customers Its...
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year
    Gas Filter Housing Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing is made of 100 SUS304 or SUS316L Designed for sterile air filtration Electro polished smooth and round corner design no dead space small flow resistance wide chemical compatibility can be used in acid and alkaline solvents easy to clean wide range of connections...

China Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing Suppliers

Gas Filter Housing

Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100% SUS304 or SUS316L; Designed for sterile Air Filtration; Electro polished, smooth and round corner design, no dead space; small flow resistance; wide chemical compatibility, can be used in acid and alkaline solvents; easy to clean; wide range of connections sizes and types of Filter Cartridge for choice. Meet GMP requirements. Ideal for the filtration of food and beverage industry