Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Filtergehäuse aus EdelstahlGasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl

Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl

Produktkategorie von Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flüssigkeitsfiltration , Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Patronenfiltergehäuse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse
    • Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse
    • Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse
    • Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse
    • Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse

    Patronen-Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse

    • Marke: QingFeng, OEM
    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year
    Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl Einführung: Das Filtergehäuse kann zusammen mit verschiedenen Patronentypen verwendet werden. Die Innen- und Außenflächen sind mit vernünftiger Struktur und ohne toten Winkel poliert. Es ist bequem zu installieren und zu reinigen, um die vom Kunden geforderten Filtrationseffekte zu...
    • OEM 304/316 Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl
    • OEM 304/316 Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl
    • OEM 304/316 Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl

    OEM 304/316 Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl

    • Marke: QingFeng, OEM
    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year
    Gasfiltergehäuse Das Edelstahl-Gasfiltergehäuse besteht zu 100% aus SUS304 oder SUS316L. Entwickelt für die Sterilluftfiltration; Elektropoliertes, glattes und rundes Eckdesign, kein Totraum; kleiner Strömungswiderstand; breite chemische Verträglichkeit, einsetzbar in sauren und alkalischen Lösungsmitteln; einfach zu...

China Gasfiltergehäuse aus Edelstahl Lieferanten

Gasfiltergehäuse

Das Edelstahlfiltergehäuse besteht zu 100% aus SUS304 oder SUS316L. Entwickelt für die Sterilluftfiltration; Elektropoliertes, glattes und rundes Eckdesign, kein Totraum; kleiner Strömungswiderstand; breite chemische Verträglichkeit, einsetzbar in sauren und alkalischen Lösungsmitteln; einfach zu säubern; Große Auswahl an Anschlussgrößen und Filtertypen zur Auswahl. GMP-Anforderungen erfüllen. Ideal für die Filtration von Lebensmitteln und Getränken

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Stainless Steel filter housingStainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

Product categories of Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Liquid Filtration, Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cartridge Filter Housing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing
    • Cartridge Stainless Steel  Gas Filter Housing

    Cartridge Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year
    Stainless Steel Filter Housing Introduction The filter shell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle It is convenient to install and clean can achieve to the filtration effects required by the customers Its...
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing
    • OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    OEM 304/316 Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year
    Gas Filter Housing Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing is made of 100 SUS304 or SUS316L Designed for sterile air filtration Electro polished smooth and round corner design no dead space small flow resistance wide chemical compatibility can be used in acid and alkaline solvents easy to clean wide range of connections...

China Stainless Steel Gas Filter Housing Suppliers

Gas Filter Housing

Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100% SUS304 or SUS316L; Designed for sterile Air Filtration; Electro polished, smooth and round corner design, no dead space; small flow resistance; wide chemical compatibility, can be used in acid and alkaline solvents; easy to clean; wide range of connections sizes and types of Filter Cartridge for choice. Meet GMP requirements. Ideal for the filtration of food and beverage industry