Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeFiltergehäuse aus EdelstahlEdelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse

Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Filtergehäuse , Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flüssigkeitsfilter Edelstahlfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse

Marke: QingFeng, OEM

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year

Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse Das Edelstahlfiltergehäuse besteht zu 100% aus SUS304 oder SUS316L. Elektropoliertes, glattes und rundes Eckdesign, kein Totraum; kleiner Strömungswiderstand; breite chemische Verträglichkeit, einsetzbar in sauren und...
Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl Patronenfiltergehäuse

Marke: QingFeng, OEM

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year

Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse Einführung: Das Filtergehäuse des Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuses Kann zusammen mit verschiedenen Patronentypen verwendet werden. Die Innen- und Außenflächen des...
10 Zoll Single 316 & 304ss Wasserfiltergehäuse

Marke: QingFeng, OEM

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year

Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl Einführung: Das 304SS-Wasserfiltergehäuse kann zusammen mit verschiedenen Patronentypen verwendet werden. Die Innen- und Außenflächen sind mit vernünftiger Struktur und ohne toten Winkel poliert. Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse...
Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl 304 und 316

Marke: QingFeng, OEM

Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year

Filtergehäuse aus Edelstahl Einführung: Die Filtergehäuseschale aus Edelstahl kann zusammen mit verschiedenen Patronentypen verwendet werden. Die Innen- und Außenflächen sind mit vernünftiger Struktur und ohne toten Winkel poliert. Es ist bequem zu...

China Edelstahl-Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse Lieferanten

Flüssigkeitsfiltergehäuse

Das Edelstahlfiltergehäuse besteht zu 100% aus SUS304 oder SUS316L. Elektropoliertes, glattes und rundes Eckdesign, kein Totraum; kleiner Strömungswiderstand; breite chemische Verträglichkeit, einsetzbar in sauren und alkalischen Lösungsmitteln; einfach zu säubern; Große Auswahl an Anschlussgrößen und Filtertypen zur Auswahl. GMP-Anforderungen erfüllen. Ideal für die Filtration von Lebensmitteln und Getränken

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsStainless Steel filter housingStainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing

Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Filter Housing, Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Liquid Filter Stainless Steel Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Filter Housing Cartridge Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter housing Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing Introduction The filter shell of Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces of 304stainless Steel...
Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Liquid Filter Housing Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100 SUS304 or SUS316L Electropolished smooth and round corner design no dead space small flow resistance wide chemical compatibility can be used in acid and alkaline solvents easy to...
10 Inch Single 316&304ss Water Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter housing Introduction The 304SS Water Filter housingshell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle Liquid filter...
304 and 316 Stainless Steel Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter Housing Introduction Stainless Steel Filter Housing shell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle It is convenient...

China Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing Suppliers

Liquid Filter Housing

Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100% SUS304 or SUS316L; Electropolished, smooth and round corner design, no dead space; small flow resistance; wide chemical compatibility, can be used in acid and alkaline solvents; easy to clean; wide range of connections sizes and types of Filter Cartridge for choice. Meet GMP requirements. Ideal for the filtration of food and beverage industry

New Products

Related Products List