Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКорпус фильтра из нержавеющей сталиКорпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали
Product Categories

Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Корпус фильтра, Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Жидкостный фильтр Фильтр из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус жидкостного фильтра Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали изготовлен из 100% SUS304 или SUS316L; Электрополированный, гладкий и закругленный угловой дизайн, без мертвого пространства; малое сопротивление потоку; широкая химическая...
Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали Введение: Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали Жидкостный корпус фильтра может использоваться вместе с различными типами картриджей. Внутренние и внешние поверхности...
Корпус 10-дюймового одиночного фильтра для воды 316 и 304ss

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали Вступление: Корпус фильтра для воды 304SS можно использовать вместе с различными типами картриджей. Внутренняя и внешняя поверхности отполированы с разумной структурой и без мертвого угла. Жидкостный фильтр,...
Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали 304 и 316

марка: QINGFENG, OEM

Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/Year

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали Вступление: Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали можно использовать вместе с различными типами картриджей. Внутренняя и внешняя поверхности отполированы с разумной структурой и без мертвого угла. Он удобен в...

Китай Корпус жидкостного фильтра из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

Корпус жидкостного фильтра

Корпус фильтра из нержавеющей стали изготовлен из 100% SUS304 или SUS316L; Электрополированный, гладкий и закругленный угловой дизайн, без мертвого пространства; малое сопротивление потоку; широкая химическая совместимость, может использоваться в кислотных и щелочных растворителях; легко очистить; широкий выбор размеров соединений и типов фильтрующих картриджей на выбор. Соответствует требованиям GMP. Идеально подходит для фильтрации пищевых продуктов и напитков

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

406677590@qq.com

86-0796-8106818

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd
HomeProductsStainless Steel filter housingStainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing

Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Filter Housing, Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Liquid Filter Stainless Steel Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Filter Housing Cartridge Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter housing Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing Introduction The filter shell of Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces of 304stainless Steel...
Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Liquid Filter Housing Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100 SUS304 or SUS316L Electropolished smooth and round corner design no dead space small flow resistance wide chemical compatibility can be used in acid and alkaline solvents easy to...
10 Inch Single 316&304ss Water Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter housing Introduction The 304SS Water Filter housingshell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle Liquid filter...
304 and 316 Stainless Steel Filter Housing

Brand: QingFeng,OEM

Packaging: Carton Packing

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year

Stainless Steel Filter Housing Introduction Stainless Steel Filter Housing shell can be used together with various types of cartridges The inside and outside surfaces are polished finish with reasonable structure and no dead angle It is convenient...

China Stainless Steel Liquid Filter Housing Suppliers

Liquid Filter Housing

Stainless Steel filter housing is made of 100% SUS304 or SUS316L; Electropolished, smooth and round corner design, no dead space; small flow resistance; wide chemical compatibility, can be used in acid and alkaline solvents; easy to clean; wide range of connections sizes and types of Filter Cartridge for choice. Meet GMP requirements. Ideal for the filtration of food and beverage industry

New Products

Related Products List