Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mr Liu Mr. Mr Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Filtergehäuse aus EdelstahlTitan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse

Titan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse

Produktkategorie von Titan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Titan-Filtergehäuse , Titan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Titan-Stabfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

    • Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration
    • Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration
    • Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration
    • Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration
    • Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration

    Titanfilter zur Entkohlungsfiltration

    • Marke: QingFeng, OEM
    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/Year
    Titanium FilterTitanium Edelstahl Filtergehäuse Das Titan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse ist für die Entkohlungsfiltration von LVP / SVP in der Pharmaindustrie und Mineralwasser sowie für die Reinwasserfiltration nach der Ozonsterilisation ausgelegt. Struktur in rotierender oder stationärer Ausführung, Wasserfiltergehäuse...

China Titan-Edelstahl-Filtergehäuse Lieferanten

Die interne Verwendung von PP Melt-Blown, Drahtbrennen, Falten, Titanfilter, Aktivkohlefilter und anderen rohrförmigen Filterelementen als Filterelemente, nach unterschiedlichen Filtermedien und Auslegungsverfahren, um unterschiedliche Filterelemente zur Erreichung der Abwasserqualitätsanforderungen auszuwählen. Der Körper kann auch mit einem Schnellladetyp ausgestattet werden, um das Filterelement schnell und einfach auszutauschen und zu reinigen. Die Ausrüstung ist weit verbreitet in der Pharma-, Chemie-, Lebensmittel-, Getränke-, Wasseraufbereitungs-, Brau-, Erdöl-, Druck-und Färberei, Umweltschutz und anderen Branchen eingesetzt. Es ist ein ideales Gerät für verschiedene Arten der Filtration, Klärung und Reinigung von Flüssigkeiten.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ji'an city Qing Feng Filter Equipment Material CO.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Stainless Steel filter housingTitanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing

Titanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing

Product categories of Titanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Titanium Filter Housing, Titanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Titanium Rod Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration
    • Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration
    • Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration
    • Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration
    • Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration

    Titanium Filter for Decarburization Filtration

    • Brand: QingFeng,OEM
    • Packaging: Carton Packing
    • Supply Ability: 10000PCS/Year
    Titanium FilterTitanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing Titanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing is designed for decarburization filtration of LVP SVP in pharmaceutical industry and mineral water pure water filtration after ozone sterilization Structure in rotation type or stationary type Water Filter Housing Titanium...

China Titanium Stainless Steel Filer Housing Suppliers

The internal use of PP melt-blown, wire burning, folding, titanium filter, activated carbon filter and other tubular filter elements as filter elements, according to different filter media and design process to select different filter elements to achieve the effluent quality requirements. The body can also be equipped with a quick-loading type for quick and easy replacement of the filter element and cleaning. The equipment is widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, beverage, Water Treatment, brewing, petroleum, printing and dyeing, environmental protection and other industries. It is an ideal equipment for various types of Liquid Filtration, clarification and purification.